The HHCA Board

The HHCA is a volutary non-profit board that meets once a month. The Board holds public neighborhood meetings twice per year, on the second Tuesday in May and November. The last bi-annual meeting was held in May 2016.

Board members are elected at the annual meeting in November and serve for a two-year term.

The Board holds regular meetings the first Tuesday of every month. In addition to elected positions, the Board has a number of committees, including:

  •  Membership
  • Crime
  • Pool
  • Hampden Heights Signage
  • Inner Neighborhood Committee
  • Newsletter & Website

If you are interested in serving on the Board or helping on a committee, or you would like to find other ways to support the neighborhood, please contact Ami Miller at ami.evans@gmail.com.

 

2016 Board Members

President:  Andrew Neuhart  ajneuhart@hotmail.com

Vice President:  Yaron Marcus yaron@marcusteam.com

Treasurer:  Christy Bol  hhsttreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary:  Shannon Conry  shannon.conry@gmail.com

Pool Manager:  David Lee david-lee001@comcast.net 

Membership/Pool Committee: Kim McMahon HHSTmembership@gmail.com

Crime/Parks & Rec: Halisi Vinson halisi@halisivinson.com

for emergencies call Halisi at: 303-550-1247

Board Member at Large: Victor Robertson  victor_robertson@hotmail.com

HH-1 trail